Get To Know Your Favorite GM

Anything goes here! Have your say, discuss anything from kittens to your favorite ice cream.

Get To Know Your Favorite GM

Postby Kalasbyxan » Sun Dec 18, 2016 11:34 pm

An idea sparked to share a bit of us with you. Here you can post questions and we might reply to them! We'll also update this main post with a short bio of us so do check in to see if any new GM posted secrets :)

DR. JAN ITOR
I am by far the oldest in the group :) I am now based in the UK after passages by US, France and Brazil. I have been a software engineer for over 20 years. Playing and hacking Warcraft for about 10. Love watching Sci-Fi, reading, swimming and teaching. I hate trolls and trouble makers. By the way the only other game I play other than WoW is GTA. Me gusta Pistachio ice cream.

KALASBYXAN
Greetings! I'm the Party Pants and I've been a resident of WoW-Mania since May -15 and a staff member since June -15. I suppose I'll grow old here and die with the server. I do most background work here on Mania, working with the team and server development (not programming but how to improve server) as well as tickets. If you got a ticket replied in the mail, it's likely it's from me! IRL I'm a licensed teacher in swedish, maths, art and music. I was bred north of the arctic circle where it's snow about 9-10 months a year so I'm durable and patient. I am a cinephile who loves movies and series and live for award season where I watch an insane amount of movies in a short time. I'm a sensible boring person so that's all you get from me. Oh, and Salted Caramel ice cream IS the best.

DHORLIN